Dora birthday party

I love celebrating but it’s always a juggle to keep to budget. One thing I do to cut cost is by hand making decorations. There’s so much you can do with coloured paper & colour printer.

My daughter turned 4 earlier this year and all she wanted was a ‘Dora party’ so off I went in search of templates online that I can use to create the Dora theme.

I found a couple of sites with downloadable templates to print invitations, cupcake toppers, banners, water bottle labels, etc

Simple table setting in colour theme

I was thrilled that I was able to use my crochet bunting again from her 1st birthday party

Water bottle labels were printed on paper & glued over existing labels. 

We had the party at the park and I decided to try my hand at making a cupcake birthday cake. I was so surprised at how convenient it was, especially at the park

Birthday cupcakes- found cake toppers on ebay for $5

Leave a Reply

